Mandatory Discord Sync - Deactivation of old User Roles

To gain full access to the Hentai Heaven Forum, you need to register yourself.
  • Greetings Community,

    we would like to inform you about the upcoming change regarding the access of the Discord server and linking your Discord Account with the forum.


    On the end of the month (31.10.2020) we will be disabling all permissions from the User and Hells Slaves roles. That means users will then have to register with a forum account and link their discord accounts in order to get access to the Community.


    As you all know, people with the old "User" or "Hells Slaves" role didn't need any linking to the forum or any synchronization due to the nature of these roles giving them access to the discord completely.

    While we think that these early members deserve to be given credit due to their early membership at the Hentai Heaven community, we firmly believe that it is time to move ahead and make our next step towards the future of the community. (Wow that sounded drastically)


    Users with the NSFW Ranking of "Hentai Expert, Hentai Maid, Succubi in Training, Succubi, Professional Succubi, Elder Succubi and Queen of Hearts" will still have full access to the Discord community!

    Here is a timer on when the effect will take place:

    Days
    Hours
    Minutes
    Seconds


    You can link your Forum Account with your Discord account here:

    Sync Account
    A little side-info to all those data privacy fanatics out there;

    The thing that sais "Can access your username" means it can read your username to tell who the user is, duh...

    Also "Can join servers for you" is in place cause it links your roles and your account to the Discord/Forum.


    And no, it does not hijack your account information or some weird shit like that.

    Unlike some shady dumbass sites we actually care about data privacy. Yes I know, weird to hear that from a Hentai Community...